Posted in 14DaysToFabulous

Day 1 of #14DaysToFabulous

Day 1 Been great success. I damaged my back so but been able to exercise for over a month  but today pulled up my big girl pants and had a walk. 


Managed today in total 3 miles with breaks in pain tonight but not snacked I had my weight loss coffee, drank my 2L of water


Not feeling hungry feel very energised just wished I could get up and do some more exercising but need to take it slow. If you want to know more about the #14DayToFabulous challenge please contact me via Facebook here 

Leave a Reply

